Enable or Disable allow Reorder settings in Magento 2.

Magento 2 has native reorder functionality to enable or disable, allow reorder at the store level, from store Configuration setting.

By Default Reorder is Enable for every Order.

You can manage reOrder at the store view level. You can allow reorder functionality in one store and disable it to the second store of the same website.

You can see the ReOrder link from Registered customer Dashboard, My Orders Tab.

Click on My Orders Tab, You can see a list of Previously placed order items with last(action) column contains reorder link.

                                                                                  Allow reorder Magento 2

Setting:
Log in with admin panel,
Click Left navigation Stores -> Configuration -> Sales -> Sales
Click on Reorder tab,
Choose Yes/No from Allow reorder field.
When complete, click Save Config.